KLEOS SPACE SA
WKN: A2N4R3 | ISIN: AU0000015588 | FSE: KS1 | ASX: KSS

Founded in 2017 by experienced space engineers, Kleos is a space-enabled radio frequency reconnaissance data-as-a-service company with operations in Luxembourg, the US and UK. 

Kleos locates radio transmissions in key areas of interest around the globe, efficiently uncovering data points to expose human activity on land and sea. Using clusters of four satellites, proprietary radio frequency data (RF Data) is collected, transmitted to the ground, processed, and delivered to customers worldwide. Customers, including analytics and intelligence entities, will license data on a subscription basis (Data-as-a-Service aka DaaS), for government and commercial use cases – aiding better and faster decision making. 

Kleos’ first satellite cluster, the Kleos Scouting Mission (KSM), successfully launched in November 2020 is performing as a test and technology demonstration whilst collecting data. The company’s second satellite cluster, the Polar Vigilance Mission, successfully launched in June 2021 and its Polar Patrol Mission is scheduled to launch in late 2021. These satellite clusters form the foundation of a global high-capacity constellation of up to 20 satellite clusters, which will deliver high value global observation. 


More Information: https://kleos.space/

Speaker at IIF is Andy Bowyer – CEO – Kleos Space S.A.

CONFERENCE START TIMESPEAKER MEETING-LINK
02/17/2022 01.45 pm EST*
07.45 pm CET*
02.45 am HKT*
Andy Bowyer –
CEO
Join Zoom via Browser/App

* CET = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore

Schedule 4. IIF
27. September 2022
9:30
Location: Zoom Event-PlatformLanguage Spoken: EnglishQuestions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-ToolRegistration: Already Open* CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore To the Schedule
Register for IIF-News