Timetable 4. IIF

September 27, 2022, starting 9.30 CEST

Companies: 21
Location: Zoom Event-Platform
Language Spoken: English
Questions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-Tool
Registration: Already Open
* CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore

 

Company Start Time Speaker Meeting-Link
Opening Session 03.25 am EST*
09.25 am CEST*
03.25 pm HKT*
Moderation Join Zoom via Browser/App
VARTA AG 03.30 am EST*
09.30 am CEST*
03.30 pm HKT*
Bernhard Wolf, Head of IR Join Zoom via Browser/App
TubeSolar AG 04.00 am EST*
10.00 am CEST*
04.00 pm HKT*
Felix Mantke, CFO Join Zoom via Browser/App
Manuka Resources Ltd. 04.30 am EST*
10.30 am CEST*
04.30 pm HKT*
Dennis Karp, Director Join Zoom via Browser/App
International School Augsburg
-ISA- gAG
05.00 am EST*
11.00 am CEST*
05.00 pm HKT*
Marcus Wagner, Director Join Zoom via Browser/App
MS Industrie AG 05.30 am EST*
11.30 am CEST*
05.30 pm HKT*
Dr. Andreas Aufschnaiter, Board of Directors Join Zoom via Browser/App
Vectron Systems AG 06.00 am EST*
12.00 pm CEST*
06.00 pm HKT*
Thomas Stümmler, Board of Directors Join Zoom via Browser/App
EQS Group AG 06.30 am EST*
12:30 pm CEST*
06.30 pm HKT*
André Marques, CFO Join Zoom via Browser/App
Defense Metals Inc. 07.00 am EST*
01.00 pm CEST*
07.00 pm HKT*
Dr. Luisa Moreno, President & Director Join Zoom via Browser/App
Defence Therapeutics Inc. 07.30 am EST*
01.30 pm CEST*
07.30 pm HKT*
Dr. Moutih Rafei, VP R&D and Director  Join Zoom via Browser/App
Hannover Rück SE 08.00 am EST*
02.00 pm CEST*
08.00 pm HKT*
Karl Steinle, Head of IR Join Zoom via Browser/App
Cardiol Therapeutics Inc. 08.30 am EST*
02.30 pm CEST*
08.30 pm HKT*
David Elsley, CEO Join Zoom via Browser/App
First Hydrogen Corp. 09.00 am EST*
03.00 pm CEST*
09.00 pm HKT*
Robert Campbell, CEO Energy Division Join Zoom via Browser/App
Globex Mining Enterprises Inc. 09.30 am EST*
03.30 pm CEST*
09.30 pm HKT*
Jack Stoch, CEO Join Zoom via Browser/App
Almonty Industries Inc. 10.00 am EST*
04.00 pm CEST*
10.00 pm HKT*
Lewis Black, CEO Join Zoom via Browser/App
Altech Advanced Materials AG 10.30 am EST*
04.30 pm CEST*
10.30 pm HKT*
Uwe Ahrens,
Mgmt. Board
Join Zoom via Browser/App
Kodiak Copper Corp. 11.00 am EST*
05.00 pm CEST*
11.00 pm HKT*
Claudia Tornquist, CEO Join Zoom via Browser/App
Saturn Oil & Gas Inc.  11.30 am EST*
05.30 pm CEST*
11.30 pm HKT*
Kevin Smith, VP Corp Dev  Join Zoom via Browser/App
Next Level Health Sciences Inc. 12.00 pm EST*
06.00 pm CEST*
12.00 am HKT*
David Weinkauf, CEO Join Zoom via Browser/App
dynaCERT Inc. 12.30 pm EST*
06.30 pm CEST*
12.30 am HKT*
Jim Payne, CEO Join Zoom via Browser/App
Desert Gold Ventures Inc. 01.00 pm EST*
07.00 pm CEST*
01.00 am HKT* 
Jared Scharf, CEO  Join Zoom via Browser/App
Meta Materials Inc. 01.30 pm EST*
07.30 pm CEST*
01.30 am HKT* 
George Palikaras, CEO Join Zoom via Browser/App
Schedule
7. Dezember 2022
10:00
Welcome to the next full day event with startups, hidden champions, big names and companies with great innovations. Participation is free of charge for all investors and press representatives. The event will take place with the provider ZOOM. To the Schedule
27. September 2022
9:30
Location: Zoom Event-PlatformLanguage Spoken: EnglishQuestions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-ToolRegistration: Already Open* CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore To the Schedule
Register for IIF-News