Timetable 6. IIF

February 15, 2023, starting 10.00 CET

Companies: NN
Location: Zoom Event-Platform
Language Spoken: English
Questions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-Tool
Registration: Not Open
* CET = Frankfurt, Paris | ET = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore

Company Start Time Speaker Meeting-Link
Opening Session 03.55 am ET*
09.55 am CET*
04.55 pm HKT*
Moderation Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 04.00 am ET*
10.00 am CET*
05.00 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 04.30 am ET*
10.30 am CET*
05.30 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 05.00 am ET*
11.00 am CET*
06.00 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 05.30 am ET*
11.30 am CET*
06.30 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 06.00 am ET*
12.00 pm CET*
07.00 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 06.30 am ET*
12:30 pm CET*
07.30 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 07.00 am ET*
01.00 pm CET*
08.00 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 07.30 am ET*
01.30 pm CET*
08.30 pm HKT*
TBA  Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 08.00 am ET*
02.00 pm CET*
09.00 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 08.30 am ET*
02.30 pm CET*
09.30 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 09.00 am ET*
03.00 pm CET*
10.00 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 09.30 am ET*
03.30 pm CET*
10.30 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
Power Nickel Inc. 10.00 am ET*
04.00 pm CET*
11.00 pm HKT*
Terry Lynch, CEO Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 10.30 am ET*
04.30 pm CET*
11.30 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 11.00 am ET*
05.00 pm CET*
12.00 am HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA  11.30 am ET*
05.30 pm CET*
12.30 am HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 12.00 pm ET*
06.00 pm CET*
01.00 am HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 12.30 pm ET*
06.30 pm CET*
01.30 am HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 01.00 pm ET*
07.00 pm CET*
02.00 am HKT* 
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 01.30 pm ET*
07.30 pm CET*
02.30 am HKT* 
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App

 

 

Schedule
7. Dezember 2022
10:00
Welcome to the next full day event with startups, hidden champions, big names and companies with great innovations. Participation is free of charge for all investors and press representatives. The event will take place with the provider ZOOM. To the Schedule
27. September 2022
9:30
Location: Zoom Event-PlatformLanguage Spoken: EnglishQuestions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-ToolRegistration: Already Open* CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore To the Schedule
Register for IIF-News