Timetable 7. IIF

May 10, 2023, starting 10.00 CEST

Companies: NN
Location: Zoom Event-Platform
Language Spoken: English
Questions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-Tool
Registration: Already Open

* CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore  

Company Start Time Speaker Meeting-Link
Opening Session 03.55 am EST*
09.55 am CEST*
03.55 pm HKT*
Moderation  
TBA 04.00 am EST*
10.00 am CEST*
04.00 pm HKT*
TBA  
Manuka Resources Ltd. 04.30 am EST*
10.30 am CEST*
04.30 pm HKT*
Dennis Karp, CEO  
TBA 05.00 am EST*
11.00 am CEST*
05.00 pm HKT*
TBA  
TBA 05.30 am EST*
11.30 am CEST*
05.30 pm HKT*
TBA  
TBA 06.00 am EST*
12.00 pm CEST*
06.00 pm HKT*
TBA  
TBA 06.30 am EST*
12:30 pm CEST*
06.30 pm HKT*
TBA  
TBA 07.00 am EST*
01.00 pm CEST*
07.00 pm HKT*
TBA  
TBA 07.30 am EST*
01.30 pm CEST*
07.30 pm HKT*
TBA  
TBA 08.00 am EST*
02.00 pm CEST*
08.00 pm HKT*
TBA  
TBA 08.30 am EST*
02.30 pm CEST*
08.30 pm HKT*
TBA  
First Hydrogen Corp.
09.00 am EST*
03.00 pm CEST*
09.00 pm HKT*
Robert Campbell, CEO First Hydrogen Energy  
Defence Therapeutics Inc.
09.30 am EST*
03.30 pm CEST*
09.30 pm HKT*
Dr. Moutih Rafei, VP R&D, Director  
Almonty Industries Inc. 10.00 am EST*
04.00 pm CEST*
10.00 pm HKT*
Lewis Black, CEO  
TBA 10.30 am EST*
04.30 pm CEST*
10.30 pm HKT*
TBA  
dynaCERT Inc.
11.00 am EST*
05.00 pm CEST*
11.00 pm HKT*
Jim Payne, CEO  
Altech Advanced Materials AG  11.30 am EST*
05.30 pm CEST*
11.30 pm HKT*
Uwe Ahrens, CEO  
Saturn Oil & Gas Inc. 12.00 pm EST*
06.00 pm CEST*
12.00 am HKT*
Kevin Smith, VP Corporate Development  
TBA 12.30 pm EST*
06.30 pm CEST*
12.30 am HKT*
TBA  
TBA 01.00 pm EST*
07.00 pm CEST*
01.00 am HKT*
TBA  
TBA 01.30 pm EST*
07.30 pm CEST*
01.30 am HKT*
TBA  

 

 

Register for IIF-News