Timetable 11. IIF

We connect investors and companies

We have a track record of connecting companies and investors around the globe.

IIF investment online events bring together analysts and portfolio managers from family offices, private equity groups and institutional funds, but also retail investors with management teams from companies across all industries.

April 17, 2024, starting 10.00 CEST

Companies: 20 Location: Zoom Event-Platform Language Spoken: English Questions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-Tool Registration: Already Open * CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore

Company Start Time Speaker Meeting-Link
Opening Session 03.55 am EST* 09.55 am CEST* 03.55 pm HKT* Moderation Join Zoom via Browser/App
Knaus Tabbert AG 04.00 am EST* 10.00 am CEST* 04.00 pm HKT* Manuel Taverne, Head of IR Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 04.30 am EST* 10.30 am CEST* 04.30 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 05.00 am EST* 11.00 am CEST* 05.00 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 05.30 am EST* 11.30 am CEST* 05.30 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 06.00 am EST* 12.00 pm CEST* 06.00 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 06.30 am EST* 12:30 pm CEST* 06.30 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 07.00 am EST* 01.00 pm CEST* 07.00 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 07.30 am EST* 01.30 pm CEST* 07.30 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 08.00 am EST* 02.00 pm CEST* 08.00 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 08.30 am EST* 02.30 pm CEST* 08.30 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 09.00 am EST* 03.00 pm CEST* 09.00 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 09.30 am EST* 03.30 pm CEST* 09.30 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 10.00 am EST* 04.00 pm CEST* 10.00 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 10.30 am EST* 04.30 pm CEST* 10.30 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 11.00 am EST* 05.00 pm CEST* 11.00 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA  11.30 am EST* 05.30 pm CEST* 11.30 pm HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 12.00 pm EST* 06.00 pm CEST* 12.00 am HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 12.30 pm EST* 06.30 pm CEST* 12.30 am HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 01.00 pm EST* 07.00 pm CEST* 01.00 am HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 01.30 pm EST* 07.30 pm CEST* 01.30 am HKT* TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App

 

Register for IIF-News