Timetable 5. IIF

December 7, 2022, starting 10.00 CET

Companies: NN
Location: Zoom Event-Platform
Language Spoken: English
Questions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-Tool
Registration: Not Open
* CET = Frankfurt, Paris | ET = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore

CompanyStart TimeSpeakerMeeting-Link
Opening Session03.55 am ET*
09.55 am CET*
04.55 pm HKT*
ModerationJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA04.00 am ET*
10.00 am CET*
05.00 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA04.30 am ET*
10.30 am CET*
05.30 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
Nordex SE05.00 am ET*
11.00 am CET*
06.00 pm HKT*
Felix Zander, Head of IRJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA05.30 am ET*
11.30 am CET*
06.30 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA06.00 am ET*
12.00 pm CET*
07.00 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA06.30 am ET*
12:30 pm CET*
07.30 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA07.00 am ET*
01.00 pm CET*
08.00 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA07.30 am ET*
01.30 pm CET*
08.30 pm HKT*
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA08.00 am ET*
02.00 pm CET*
09.00 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA08.30 am ET*
02.30 pm CET*
09.30 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA09.00 am ET*
03.00 pm CET*
10.00 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA09.30 am ET*
03.30 pm CET*
10.30 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA10.00 am ET*
04.00 pm CET*
11.00 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA10.30 am ET*
04.30 pm CET*
11.30 pm HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA11.00 am ET*
05.00 pm CET*
12.00 am HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA 11.30 am ET*
05.30 pm CET*
12.30 am HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA12.00 pm ET*
06.00 pm CET*
01.00 am HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA12.30 pm ET*
06.30 pm CET*
01.30 am HKT*
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App
TBA01.00 pm ET*
07.00 pm CET*
02.00 am HKT* 
TBA Join Zoom via Browser/App
TBA01.30 pm ET*
07.30 pm CET*
02.30 am HKT* 
TBAJoin Zoom via Browser/App

 

Schedule 4. IIF
27. September 2022
9:30
Location: Zoom Event-PlatformLanguage Spoken: EnglishQuestions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-ToolRegistration: Already Open* CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore To the Schedule
Register for IIF-News