SATURN OIL & GAS INC

SATURN OIL & GAS INC
WKN: A3C9X6 | ISIN: CA80412L8832 | FSE: SMKA | TSXV: SOIL

Saturn Oil & Gas Inc. is a growing Canadian energy company focused on generating positive shareholder returns through the continued responsible development of high-quality, light oil weighted assets, supported by an acquisition strategy that targets highly accretive, complementary opportunities. Saturn has assembled an attractive portfolio of free-cash flowing, low-decline operated assets in Southeastern Saskatchewan and West Central Saskatchewan that provide a deep inventory of long-term economic drilling opportunities across multiple zones.

With an unwavering commitment to building an ESG-focused culture, Saturn’s goal is to increase reserves, production and cash flows at an attractive return on invested capital.

More Information: https://saturnoil.com/

Speaker at the IIF is John Jeffrey – CEO – Saturn Oil & Gas Inc.

CONFERENCE START TIME SPEAKER MEETING-LINK
05/19/2022 01.20 pm EST*
07.20 pm CEST*
01.20 am HKT*
John Jeffrey –
CEO
Join Zoom via Browser/App

*CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore

Schedule
7. Dezember 2022
10:00
Welcome to the next full day event with startups, hidden champions, big names and companies with great innovations. Participation is free of charge for all investors and press representatives. The event will take place with the provider ZOOM. To the Schedule
27. September 2022
9:30
Location: Zoom Event-PlatformLanguage Spoken: EnglishQuestions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-ToolRegistration: Already Open* CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore To the Schedule
Register for IIF-News