Timetable – 3. IIF

May 19, 2022, starting 10.00 CEST

Companies: 15
Location: Zoom Event-Platform
Language Spoken: English
Questions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-Tool
Registration: Already Open
* CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore

CompanyStart TimeSpeakerMeeting-Link
Opening Session03.55 am EST*
09.55 am CEST*
03.55 pm HKT*
ModerationJoin Zoom via Browser/App
Aspermont Ltd.04.00 am EST*
10.00 am CEST*
04.00 pm HKT*
Alex Kent,
CEO
Join Zoom via Browser/App
Hong Lai Huat Group Ltd.04.40 am EST*
10.40 am CEST*
04.40 pm HKT*
Dylan Ong,
Group General
Manager
Executive Director
Join Zoom via Browser/App
EPTI AB05.20 am EST*
11.20 am CEST*
05.20 pm HKT*
Arli Mujkic, CEOJoin Zoom via Browser/App
Altech Advanced
Materials AG
06.00 am EST*
12.00 pm CEST*
06.00 pm HKT*
Uwe Ahrens,
Mgmt. Board
 Join Zoom via Browser/App
First Hydrogen Corp.06.40 am EST*
12.40 pm CEST*
06.40 pm HKT*
Nicholas Wrigley,
Chairman
First Hydrogen UK
Join Zoom via Browser/App
NervGen Pharma Corp.07.20 am EST*
01:20 pm CEST*
07.20 pm HKT*
Paul Brennan, CEOJoin Zoom via Browser/App
Almonty Industries Inc.08.00 am EST*
02.00 pm CEST*
08.00 pm HKT*
Lewis Black,
Director, President
and CEO
Join Zoom via Browser/App
Cardiol Therapeutics Inc.08.40 am EST*
02.40 pm CEST*
08.40 pm HKT*
David Elsley,
CEO
 Join Zoom via Browser/App
Defense Metals Inc.09.20 am EST*
03.20 pm CEST*
09.20 pm HKT*
Craig Taylor,
CEO
Join Zoom via Browser/App
dynaCERT Inc.10.00 am EST*
04.00 pm CEST*
10.00 pm HKT*
Jim Payne, CEOJoin Zoom via Browser/App
Power Nickel Inc.10.40 am EST*
04.40 pm CEST*
10.40 pm HKT*
Terry Lynch, CEOJoin Zoom via Browser/App
Defence Therapeutics Inc.11.20 am EST*
05.20 pm CEST*
11.20 pm HKT*
Dr. Moutih Rafei,
Lead Scientist,
VP R&D, Director
Join Zoom via Browser/App
Desert Gold Ventures Inc. 12.00 pm EST*
06.00 pm CEST*
12.00 am HKT*
Jared Scharf, CEOJoin Zoom via Browser/App
Meta Materials Inc.12.40 pm EST*
06.40 pm CEST*
12.40 am HKT*
George Palikaras –
CEO
Join Zoom via Browser/App
Saturn Oil & Gas Inc.01.20 pm EST*
07.20 pm CEST*
01.20 am HKT*
John Jeffrey –
CEO
Join Zoom via Browser/App
    
    

 

Schedule
7. Dezember 2022
10:00
Welcome to the next full day event with startups, hidden champions, big names and companies with great innovations. Participation is free of charge for all investors and press representatives. The event will take place with the provider ZOOM. To the Schedule
27. September 2022
9:30
Location: Zoom Event-PlatformLanguage Spoken: EnglishQuestions: During Session via Chat / Q&A-ToolRegistration: Already Open* CEST = Frankfurt, Paris | EST = New York, Toronto | HKT = HongKong, Perth, Singapore To the Schedule
Register for IIF-News